Associations

With often limited resources, an association must be efficient in order to achieve its objectives. Cirrus Shield’s CRM for associations offers a “turnkey” solution to meet the most common needs of an association. CRM for Cirrus Shield association allows for rapid set-up to take full advantage of the benefits of a CRM and get things done right away.

 

Associations

With often limited resources, an association must be efficient in order to achieve its objectives. Cirrus Shield’s CRM for associations offers a “turnkey” solution to meet the most common needs of an association. CRM for Cirrus Shield association allows for rapid set-up to take full advantage of the benefits of a CRM and get things done right away.

 

Online Recruitment

 

With the Cirrus Shield WordPress extension, you can set up contact forms directly connected to Cirrus Shield on your website. You no longer need to re-enter the information and you are informed by email as soon as a new contact request is made.

 

Online Recruitment

 

With the Cirrus Shield WordPress extension, you can set up contact forms directly connected to Cirrus Shield on your website. You no longer need to re-enter the information and you are informed by email as soon as a new contact request is made.

 

360 ° Vision

 

On a contact file, you have all the information associated with it: contact information, communication history, follow-up of tasks and appointments, member’s status, payments made, events in which he participated, etc. The IMAP connector allows you to display all of the email exchanges with the contact on the contact card.

 

360 ° Vision

 

On a contact file, you have all the information associated with it: contact information, communication history, follow-up of tasks and appointments, member’s status, payments made, events in which he participated, etc. The IMAP connector allows you to display all of the email exchanges with the contact on the contact card.

 

Online Invoicing and Payment

Receipts and invoices are generated in one click with the document generation functionality. The invoice templates are customizable and allow you to produce documents corresponding to your needs. When an invoice is created in Cirrus Shield, an online payment link is automatically generated, a link that you can send to your contact and which will allow them to pay online by a multitude of means: credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), SEPA direct debit or digital wallet (Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wechat Pay, etc.). As soon as payment is made, the status of your invoice in Cirrus Shield is automatically updated. Payments are therefore monitored in real time.

 

Online Invoicing and Payment

Receipts and invoices are generated in one click with the document generation functionality. The invoice templates are customizable and allow you to produce documents corresponding to your needs. When an invoice is created in Cirrus Shield, an online payment link is automatically generated, a link that you can send to your contact and which will allow them to pay online by a multitude of means: credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), SEPA direct debit or digital wallet (Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wechat Pay, etc.). As soon as payment is made, the status of your invoice in Cirrus Shield is automatically updated. Payments are therefore monitored in real time.

 

Centralized Management of your Contacts

Whether they are members, supporters, partners or donors, you manage the different types of contacts in a centralized database shared by all.

 

Online Membership and Monitoring of Contributions

Membership forms are filled out directly online and come automatically to your CRM. The enrollment process can be managed directly in Cirrus Shield and you can attach all the documents in the case to have all the elements.

 

h

Document Generation

You can generate any type of document (certificates, etc.) thanks to the Cirrus Shield document templates feature.

 

Centralized Management of your Contacts

Whether they are members, supporters, partners or donors, you manage the different types of contacts in a centralized database shared by all.

 

Online Membership and Monitoring of Contributions

Membership forms are filled out directly online and come automatically to your CRM. The enrollment process can be managed directly in Cirrus Shield and you can attach all the documents in the case to have all the elements.

 

h

Document Generation

You can generate any type of document (certificates, etc.) thanks to the Cirrus Shield document templates feature.

 

Communications and Emailings

Thanks to the native connector with the Sendinblue emailing tool (and Mailchimp), you can carry out your communication operations and your emailings in a few clicks. Segment your targets according to their interests, and send appropriate messages to communicate about your actions and initiatives. Bounces, unsubscriptions, opens and clicks automatically update the contact card.

 

Communications and Emailings

Thanks to the native connector with the Sendinblue emailing tool (and Mailchimp), you can carry out your communication operations and your emailings in a few clicks. Segment your targets according to their interests, and send appropriate messages to communicate about your actions and initiatives. Bounces, unsubscriptions, opens and clicks automatically update the contact card.

 

Event Management

 

You manage the entire event cycle in Cirrus Shield. Perform your targeting in Cirrus Shield in order to transmit your targets to Sendinblue (or Mailchimp) for the launch of your email campaign. The subscription link inserted in the email returns to a registration form on your site. This WordPress form is connected to your CRM and automatically enriches it. A confirmation email is sent to the contact who registers. On D-day, the contact who presents himself is recognized in the CRM and a trace of his passage is noted. The reporting wizard allows you to produce summary reports on the success of your events.

Event Management

 

You manage the entire event cycle in Cirrus Shield. Perform your targeting in Cirrus Shield in order to transmit your targets to Sendinblue (or Mailchimp) for the launch of your email campaign. The subscription link inserted in the email returns to a registration form on your site. This WordPress form is connected to your CRM and automatically enriches it. A confirmation email is sent to the contact who registers. On D-day, the contact who presents himself is recognized in the CRM and a trace of his passage is noted. The reporting wizard allows you to produce summary reports on the success of your events.

Monitoring of Your Association’s Key Indicators

Customizable reports and dashboards allow you to track all of your association’s key success indicators. You measure the income generated, the success rates of your events, the engagement of your members… These reports and dashboards allow you to do the right thing at the right time.

 

Monitoring of Your Association’s Key Indicators

Customizable reports and dashboards allow you to track all of your association’s key success indicators. You measure the income generated, the success rates of your events, the engagement of your members… These reports and dashboards allow you to do the right thing at the right time.

 

 
 

Cirrus Shield CRM allows you to Integrate all the Applications you use Everyday

 

Passez moins de temps à gérer votre logiciel, et plus de temps à gérer votre business

Cirrus Shield CRM vous permet d’intégrer toutes les applications que vous utilisez au quotidien

Passez moins de temps à gérer votre logiciel, et plus de temps à gérer votre business

Customized Pricing

Select the edition that best suits your needs. Cirrus Shield updates with new features rolled out regularly as well as support are included in all editions.

STARTER

 

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ per additional user

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ per additional user

Customized Pricing

Select the edition that best suits your needs. Cirrus Shield updates with new features rolled out regularly as well as support are included in all editions.

STARTER

 

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

Associations

Avec des ressources souvent limitées, une association doit être efficiente pour pouvoir atteindre ses objectifs. Le CRM pour associations Cirrus Shield propose une solution “clés en main” pour répondre aux besoins les plus courants d’une association. CRM pour association de Cirrus Shield permet une mise en place et une adoption rapide pour profiter pleinement des avantages apportés par un CRM et permet d’être efficace, tout de suite.

Associations

Avec des ressources souvent limitées, une association doit être efficiente pour pouvoir atteindre ses objectifs. Le CRM pour associations Cirrus Shield propose une solution “clés en main” pour répondre aux besoins les plus courants d’une association. CRM pour association de Cirrus Shield permet une mise en place et une adoption rapide pour profiter pleinement des avantages apportés par un CRM et permet d’être efficace, tout de suite.

Recrutement en ligne

Avec l’extension WordPress de Cirrus Shield, vous mettez en place sur votre site web des formulaires de contact directement connectés à Cirrus Shield. Vous n’avez plus besoin de ressaisir l’information et vous êtes informés par email dès qu’une nouvelle demande de contact est effectuée.

Recrutement en ligne

Avec l’extension WordPress de Cirrus Shield, vous mettez en place sur votre site web des formulaires de contact directement connectés à Cirrus Shield. Vous n’avez plus besoin de ressaisir l’information et vous êtes informés par email dès qu’une nouvelle demande de contact est effectuée.

Vision à 360°

Sur la fiche d’un contact vous disposez de l’ensemble des informations qui lui sont associées: informations de contact, historique des communications, suivi des tâches et des rendez-vous, statut du membre, paiements effectués, évènements auxquels il a participé, etc. Le connecteur IMAP vous permet d’afficher sur la fiche du contact l’ensemble des échanges email avec celui-ci.

Vision à 360°

Sur la fiche d’un contact vous disposez de l’ensemble des informations qui lui sont associées: informations de contact, historique des communications, suivi des tâches et des rendez-vous, statut du membre, paiements effectués, évènements auxquels il a participé, etc. Le connecteur IMAP vous permet d’afficher sur la fiche du contact l’ensemble des échanges email avec celui-ci.

Facturation et paiement en ligne

Les reçus et factures sont générés en un clic avec la fonctionnalité de génération de documents. Les modèles de factures sont personnalisables et vous permettent de produire des documents correspondant à vos besoins. Lorsqu’une facture est créée dans Cirrus Shield, un lien de paiement en ligne est automatiquement généré, lien que vous pous pouvez transmettre à votre contact et qui lui permettra de payer en ligne par une multitude de moyens: carte bancaire (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), prélèvement SEPA ou encore portefeuille numérique (Apple Pay, Google Pay,Wechat Pay, etc.). Dès que le règlement est effectué, le statut de votre facture dans Cirrus Shield est automatiquement mis à jour. Le suivi des paiements se fait donc en temps réel.

Facturation et paiement en ligne

Les reçus et factures sont générés en un clic avec la fonctionnalité de génération de documents. Les modèles de factures sont personnalisables et vous permettent de produire des documents correspondant à vos besoins. Lorsqu’une facture est créée dans Cirrus Shield, un lien de paiement en ligne est automatiquement généré, lien que vous pous pouvez transmettre à votre contact et qui lui permettra de payer en ligne par une multitude de moyens: carte bancaire (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), prélèvement SEPA ou encore portefeuille numérique (Apple Pay, Google Pay,Wechat Pay, etc.). Dès que le règlement est effectué, le statut de votre facture dans Cirrus Shield est automatiquement mis à jour. Le suivi des paiements se fait donc en temps réel.

Gestion centralisée de vos contacts

Qu’ils soient membres, sympathisants, partenaires ou donateurs, vous gérez les différentes typologies de contacts dans une base centralisée et partagée par tous.

Adhésion en ligne et suivi des cotisations

Les formulaires d’adhésion sont remplis directement en ligne et viennent renseigner votre CRM. Le processus d’adhésion peut être géré directement dans Cirrus Shield et vous pouvez joindre l’ensembe des documents du dossier afin de disposer de l’ensemble des éléments.

h

Génération de documents

Vous pouvez générer tout type de document (attestations, etc..) grâce à la fonctionnalité des modèles de documents de Cirrus Shield.

Gestion centralisée de vos contacts

Qu’ils soient membres, sympathisants, partenaires ou donateurs, vous gérez les différentes typologies de contacts dans une base centralisée et partagée par tous.

Adhésion en ligne et suivi des cotisations

Les formulaires d’adhésion sont remplis directement en ligne et viennent renseigner votre CRM. Le processus d’adhésion peut être géré directement dans Cirrus Shield et vous pouvez joindre l’ensembe des documents du dossier afin de disposer de l’ensemble des éléments.

h

Génération de documents

Vous pouvez générer tout type de document (attestations, etc..) grâce à la fonctionnalité des modèles de documents de Cirrus Shield.

Communications et emailings

Grâce au connecteur natif avec l’outil d’emailing Sendinblue (et Mailchimp), vous réalisez vos opérations de communication et vos emailings en quelques clics. Segmentez vos cibles en fonction de leurs intérêts, et envoyez des messages adaptés pour communiquer sur vos actions et vos initiatives. Les rebonds, les désabonnements, les ouvertures et les clics viennent mettre à jour automatiquement la fiche du contact.

Communications et emailings

Grâce au connecteur natif avec l’outil d’emailing Sendinblue (et Mailchimp), vous réalisez vos opérations de communication et vos emailings en quelques clics. Segmentez vos cibles en fonction de leurs intérêts, et envoyez des messages adaptés pour communiquer sur vos actions et vos initiatives. Les rebonds, les désabonnements, les ouvertures et les clics viennent mettre à jour automatiquement la fiche du contact.

Gestion d’évènements

Vous gérez l’ensemble du cycle d’un évènement dans Cirrus Shield. Effectuez vos ciblages dans Cirrus Shield afin de transmettre vos cibles à Sendinblue (ou Mailchimp) pour le lancement de votre campagne d’emailing. Le lien de souscription inséré dans l’email renvoie vers un formulaire d’enregistrement sur votre site. Ce formulaire WordPress est connecté à votre CRM et vient automatiquement enrichir celui-ci. Un email de confirmation est envoyé au contact qui s’enregistre. Le jour J, le contact qui se présente est reconnu dans le CRM et une trace de son passage est notée. L’assistant de reporting vous permet de réaliser des rapports de synthèse sur le succès de vos évènements.

Gestion d’évènements

Vous gérez l’ensemble du cycle d’un évènement dans Cirrus Shield. Effectuez vos ciblages dans Cirrus Shield afin de transmettre vos cibles à Sendinblue (ou Mailchimp) pour le lancement de votre campagne d’emailing. Le lien de souscription inséré dans l’email renvoie vers un formulaire d’enregistrement sur votre site. Ce formulaire WordPress est connecté à votre CRM et vient automatiquement enrichir celui-ci. Un email de confirmation est envoyé au contact qui s’enregistre. Le jour J, le contact qui se présente est reconnu dans le CRM et une trace de son passage est notée. L’assistant de reporting vous permet de réaliser des rapports de synthèse sur le succès de vos évènements.

Suivi des indicateurs clés de votre association

Des rapports et tableaux de bords personnalisables vous permettent de suivre l’ensemble des indicateurs clés de succès de votre association. Vous mesurez les revenus générés, les taux de réussite de vos évènements, l’engagement de vos membres… Ces rapports et tableaux de bords vous permettent de faire la bonne action au bon moment.

Suivi des indicateurs clés de votre association

Des rapports et tableaux de bords personnalisables vous permettent de suivre l’ensemble des indicateurs clés de succès de votre association. Vous mesurez les revenus générés, les taux de réussite de vos évènements, l’engagement de vos membres… Ces rapports et tableaux de bords vous permettent de faire la bonne action au bon moment.

Cirrus Shield CRM vous permet d’intégrer toutes les applications que vous utilisez au quotidien

Passez moins de temps à gérer votre logiciel, et plus de temps à gérer votre business

Cirrus Shield CRM vous permet d’intégrer toutes les applications que vous utilisez au quotidien

Passez moins de temps à gérer votre logiciel, et plus de temps à gérer votre business

Une tarification sur mesure

Sélectionnez l’édition la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Les mises à jour de Cirrus Shield avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités déployées régulièrement ainsi que le support sont inclus dans toutes les éditions.

STARTER

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

Une tarification sur mesure

Sélectionnez l’édition la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Les mises à jour de Cirrus Shield avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités déployées régulièrement ainsi que le support sont inclus dans toutes les éditions.

STARTER

 

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires