Sales Force Automation

Lead Generation

Lead Nurturing

Prospection

360 ° View of the Customer

Partner Management

Track Opportunities funnel and Sales

Sales Force Automation

Lead generation

Lead breeding

Business development

360 ° view of the customer

Partner management

Track opportunities and sales funnel

Lead Generation

Customizable and GDPR Compliant Online Forms

With the Cirrus Shield plugin for WordPress, deploy online forms or landing pages connected to Cirrus Shield. Visitors to your website who fill out these forms are automatically created in your CRM and you receive an email alert. The plugin also manages GDPR aspects such as legal notices, opt-in, double opt-in.

Customizable and GDPR Compliant Online Forms

With the Cirrus Shield plugin for WordPress, deploy online forms or landing pages connected to Cirrus Shield. Visitors to your website who fill out these forms are automatically created in your CRM and you receive an email alert. The plugin also manages GDPR aspects such as legal notices, opt-in, double opt-in.

Bulk Data Import

The data import wizard allows you to import your lead files into the CRM in a few clicks. Duplicate imported leads are automatically recognized by Cirrus Shield to keep your database clean.

Bulk Data Import

The data import wizard allows you to import your lead files into the CRM in a few clicks. Duplicate imported leads are automatically recognized by Cirrus Shield to keep your database clean.

Quick Creation Form

Do you identify a lead during your prospecting activities? A quick creation form allows you add it to the CRM in seconds. You stay efficient and focused on your business.

Quick Creation Form

Do you identify a lead during your prospecting activities? A quick creation form allows you add it to the CRM in seconds. You stay efficient and focused on your business.

Queue Management

Optimize the efficiency of your teams and your company’s responsiveness to incoming leads. With the Cirrus Shield Groups feature, you can assign a lead to a queue so that it is processed by the first available salesperson

Queue Management

Optimize the efficiency of your teams and your company’s responsiveness to incoming leads. With the Cirrus Shield Groups feature, you can assign a lead to a queue so that it is processed by the first available salesperson

Lead Nurturing

Customized Segments

Cirrus Shield allows you to segment your leads database by defining customized segmentation criteria. You can better target your sales efforts and tailor your marketing messages for more efficiency.

Dashboards segmentation

Segmentation dashboards allow you to have an overview of the different dimensions of your target in real time and without leaving your working screen.

Emailing / Campaigns

With native connectors to the most popular marketing automation solutions such as Sendinblue or Mailchimp, Cirrus Shield allows you to synchronize your contact lists with your emailing solution. Clicks, opens, unsubscribes and bounce events are synchronized back into Cirrus Shield once the campaign is launched

Lead Scoring

An automated score calculating the maturity of each lead lets you focus on the leads that are most likely to succeed.

Business Prospection

Tasks and Events

To reach your sales objectives, you need to plan, execute and be able to track sales activities such as tasks and appointments, Cirrus Shield makes it easy to create, view and report on your tasks. Create your tasks and appointments in seconds with the quick creation form, display them in list, calendar or KANBAN format so you can focus on the right actions at the right time. You can add your tasks and events to your email software (Outlook, Mail, Thunderbird, Google Calendar) with one click.

Quick Notes

Quick Notes allow you to log the interactions with your prospects on the corresponding record details page. Displayed at the top of the page, these notes give you a quick overview of the latest exchanges and the next steps in your sales process.

Customer Journey

The journey view displays the history of actions and interactions carried out with a customer in a timeline format. This view is automatically generated by Cirrus Shield, it gives you a view of the relationship history with a prospect.

 

Process view

On the prospect details page, the process section lets you easily see the stage at which the prospect is in the sales process. Click on a step in the process and the prospect will be automatically updated.

 

Mobility (connected mode)

Cirrus Shield’s user interface is responsive and can work with almost any screen: desktop, tablet, mobile.

Integration with Email Server (IMAP)

View all email exchanges made with a lead or a contact, automatically. Cirrus Shield connects to your email server (IMAP) and downloads and associates emails with the right contacts. You keep on working with your emailing software such as Outlook or Google Mail, Cirrus Shield takes care of the rest.

Data visibility

Cirrus Shield allows you to manage the hierarchy of positions in your business so that data access rights respect your business organization. You choose who can see what in your CRM.

 

One-Click calls

When you click on a contact’s phone number in Cirrus Shield, it initiates the call with the configured phone application, whether on mobile or desktop.

 

One-Click Contact Creation

On the contact card, a button allows you to add the contact to your phone book (on your mobile) or your messaging software (on your computer).

 

Outlook plugin

The Outlook plugin allows you to synchronize contacts and events from Outlook with those in Cirrus Shield. Choose whether you want to sync all contacts and events or only those with a predefined category. The synchronization is then done in the background automatically according to the rules you have defined.

 

Groups

Groups allow you to manage access rights to users regardless of their position in the hierarchy. This allows you to manage matrix organizations or sales teams. You can then assign a record, such as an opportunity or a support ticket, to a group.

 

360 ° View of the Customer

When you work with Cirrus Shield CRM, all of your actions and records will combine to form the 360 ° view of the customer. You get a vision of all information related to a customer in one single place.

Sales

Find the history of activities related to this client: tasks, appointments, notes, quotes, sales opportunities, invoices, etc. All information related to the customer is also displayed in the Customer’s Journey view.

 

U

Operations

Get a view on the quotes, invoices and products sold to a customer while looking at its customer 360° view in order to better target your sales actions and identify cross-selling opportunities. Contracts can also be recorded to complete the 360 ​​° view.

l

Custom Modules

Cirrus Shield stretches its power whenever you need to adapt it to your business. You can easily create additional custom modules that will enrich the client’s 360° view.

i

Contact Management

Because it is important to identify the different contacts and their roles within an account, the contact management module allows you to enrich the information about a contact whether with standard or custom fields. Identify the level of relationship with each contact in order to build your relationship network and strengthen your relation with the accounts you target. And with the IMAP functionality, automatically find all emails exchanged with this contact in your CRM.

Summary Indicators

Calculated fields allow you to aggregate information coming from different records. For example, you can display the calculated turnover amount on a customer’s record for the previous and current years so that you can compare the two. Another example is to calculate the customer’s lifetime value.

Manage opportunities and your sales funnel

Because tracking business opportunities is core to running your business, Cirrus Shield makes it easy for your team to collaborate on opportunities and share information so that everyone can have a clear view on the sales funnel.

Sales Objectives Management

Cirrus Shield allows you to set up and track sales objectives. Define the sales objectives for each salesperson and then monitor the achievement versus the objective, in real time.

Sales Objectives Management

Cirrus Shield allows you to set up and track sales objectives. Define the sales objectives for each salesperson and then monitor the achievement versus the objective, in real time.

Viewing your Sales Funnel in KANBAN mode

Get a clear view of your sales funnel with Cirrus Shield’s KANBAN view. With the KANBAN view, you get an overview of all your opportunities and the stage they’re at. Drag and drop an opportunity to move it to the next stage, it will be automatically updated.

 

Viewing your Sales Funnel in KANBAN mode

Get a clear view of your sales funnel with Cirrus Shield’s KANBAN view. With the KANBAN view, you get an overview of all your opportunities and the stage they’re at. Drag and drop an opportunity to move it to the next stage, it will be automatically updated.

 

Sales Teams

Building the right team to win an opportunity sometimes requires people across the organization. Cirrus Shield’s Groups allow you to build a cross-organizational team of users who can share access and collaborate on the same opportunity, account and contact.

Sales Teams

Building the right team to win an opportunity sometimes requires people across the organization. Cirrus Shield’s Groups allow you to build a cross-organizational team of users who can share access and collaborate on the same opportunity, account and contact.

Process View

Get a view on the stage at which the opportunity is in the blink of an eye and update your opportunity stage in one click with the process view.

Process View

Get a view on the stage at which the opportunity is in the blink of an eye and update your opportunity stage in one click with the process view.

Revenue Schedule

Need to have visibility on your forecasted cash flow? Configure Cirrus Shield with a revenue planning functionality. This feature allows you to identify the schedule of revenue associated with a business opportunity.

Revenue Schedule

Need to have visibility on your forecasted cash flow? Configure Cirrus Shield with a revenue planning functionality. This feature allows you to identify the schedule of revenue associated with a business opportunity.

Collaboration

Foster collaboration among your teams with briefing notes that they can add to opportunities, accounts or contacts. Briefing notes are only visible to users according to their position in your organization.

Collaboration

Foster collaboration among your teams with briefing notes that they can add to opportunities, accounts or contacts. Briefing notes are only visible to users according to their position in your organization.

Converting Prospect to Customer

In Cirrus Shield, an opportunity can be associated with a prospect or a customer. When you win an opportunity with a prospect, converting it to a client is a click away. Upon conversion, all data associated with the prospect becomes associated with the client.

Converting Prospect to Customer

In Cirrus Shield, an opportunity can be associated with a prospect or a customer. When you win an opportunity with a prospect, converting it to a client is a click away. Upon conversion, all data associated with the prospect becomes associated with the client.

Partner management

Lead Registration
Create a lead registration form with the Cirrus Shield for WordPress plugin and let your partners register their leads in a snap. Identify the most efficient partners and facilitate the management of sales commissions with an automated and transparent process.

Joint Opportunities With the groups feature, add your partners to the opportunity so that they can collaborate with your team and increase the chances of winning. Partners will only see the opportunities they have access to.

Partner portal
Leverage the Cirrus Shield Portals functionality to deploy a private and secure space where your teams and your partners can collaborate on sales opportunities, share information, access files, register leads and deals, and apply for funding for marketing initiatives. Choose the modules to which your partners have access and define the sharing rules on the data.

Data Management and Analytics

Cirrus Shield gives you a set of standard reports and dashboards out-of-the-box to track your sales and marketing KPIs. With Cirrus Shield’s advanced reporting engine, you can also create in a few clicks custom reports and dashboards to measure the KPIs that are important to you. Design your own reports and dashboards and track the KPIs that will allow you to improve your company’s results.

Data Management and Analytics

Cirrus Shield gives you a set of standard reports and dashboards out-of-the-box to track your sales and marketing KPIs. With Cirrus Shield’s advanced reporting engine, you can also create in a few clicks custom reports and dashboards to measure the KPIs that are important to you. Design your own reports and dashboards and track the KPIs that will allow you to improve your company’s results.

Customized Pricing

Select the option that best suits your needs. Cirrus Shield’s regularly new rolled out features updates and support are included in all editions.

STARTER

 

15€HT/month

+ 15€ per additional user

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/month

+ 15€ per additional user

Customized Pricing

Select the option that best suits your needs. Cirrus Shield’s regularly new rolled out features updates and support are included in all editions.

STARTER

 

15€HT/month

+ 15€ per additional user

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/month

+ 15€ per additional user

loader image

Sales Force Automation

Génération de leads

Elevage de leads

Prospection commerciale

Vision à 360° du client

Gestion des partenaires

Suivi des opportunités et de l’entonnoir des ventes

Sales Force Automation

Génération de leads

Elevage de leads

Prospection commerciale

Vision à 360° du client

Gestion des partenaires

Suivi des opportunités et de l’entonnoir des ventes

Génération de leads

Formulaires en ligne personnalisables et conformes RGPD

Avec le plugin Cirrus Shield pour WordPress, déployez des formulaires en ligne ou des landing pages connectées à Cirrus Shield. Les visiteurs de votre site web qui remplissent ces formulaires sont automatiquement créés dans votre CRM et vous recevez une alerte par email. Le plugin gère également les aspects RGPD tels que les mentions légales, l’opt-in, le double opt-in.

Formulaires en ligne personnalisables et conformes RGPD

Avec le plugin Cirrus Shield pour WordPress, déployez des formulaires en ligne ou des landing pages connectées à Cirrus Shield. Les visiteurs de votre site web qui remplissent ces formulaires sont automatiquement créés dans votre CRM et vous recevez une alerte par email. Le plugin gère également les aspects RGPD tels que les mentions légales, l’opt-in, le double opt-in.

Import de données en masse

L’assistant à l’import de données vous permet d’importer vos fichiers de leads dans le CRM en quelques clics. Les doublons de leads importés sont automatiquement reconnus par Cirrus Shield afin que votre base reste propre.

Import de données en masse

L’assistant à l’import de données vous permet d’importer vos fichiers de leads dans le CRM en quelques clics. Les doublons de leads importés sont automatiquement reconnus par Cirrus Shield afin que votre base reste propre.

Formulaire de création rapide

Vous identifiez un lead lors de vos activités de prospection ? Un formulaire de création rapide permet de l’ajouter au CRM en quelques secondes. Vous restez efficaces et concentrés sur votre activité.

Formulaire de création rapide

Vous identifiez un lead lors de vos activités de prospection ? Un formulaire de création rapide permet de l’ajouter au CRM en quelques secondes. Vous restez efficaces et concentrés sur votre activité.

Gestion de files d’attente

Optimisez l’efficacité de vos équipes et la réactivité de votre entreprise aux leads entrants. Avec la fonctionnalité des groupes de Cirrus Shield, vous pouvez assigner un lead à une file d’attente afin que celui-ci soit traité par le premier commercial disponible.

Gestion de files d’attente

Optimisez l’efficacité de vos équipes et la réactivité de votre entreprise aux leads entrants. Avec la fonctionnalité des groupes de Cirrus Shield, vous pouvez assigner un lead à une file d’attente afin que celui-ci soit traité par le premier commercial disponible.

Elevage de leads

Segmentations personnalisées

Cirrus Shield vous permet de segmenter votre base de leads en définissant des critères de segmentation personnalisés. Vous pouvez ainsi mieux cibler vos efforts commerciaux et adapter vos messages marketing pour plus d’efficacité.

Tableaux de bord de segmentation

Les tableaux de bords de segmentation vous permettent d’avoir une vue d’ensemble sur les différentes dimensions de votre cible en temps réel et sans quitter votre écran de travail.

Emailing / Campagnes

Avec ses connecteurs natifs vers les solutions d’automatisation du marketing les plus répandues telles que Sendinblue ou Mailchimp, synchronisez vos listes de contact entre Cirrus Shield et votre solution d’emailing et retrouvez automatiquement les données de clic, d’ouverture, de désabonnement et de rebonds dans Cirrus Shield une fois la campagne lancée.

Notation des leads

Une notation automatisée calculant la maturité de chaque lead vous permet de vous concentrer sur les leads qui ont le plus de chances d’aboutir.

Prospection commerciale

Tâches et événements

Parce que votre plan d’action commercial passe par la planification, la réalisation et le suivi de vos tâches et rendez-vous, Cirrus Shield facilite la création, l’affichage et le reporting sur vos tâches. Créez vos tâches et RDV en quelques secondes avec le formulaire de création rapide, affichez ceux-ci sous format liste, calendrier ou KANBAN afin de vous concentrer sur les bonnes actions au bon moment. Vous pouvez ajouter vos tâches et événements à votre logiciel de messagerie (Outlook, Mail, Thunderbird, Google Calendar) en un clic.

Notes rapides

Les notes rapides vous permettent d’historiser les échanges commerciaux avec vos prospects directement à partir de leur fiche. Affichées en haut de page, ces notes vous donnent un rapide aperçu des derniers échanges et des prochaines étapes de prospection.

Vue parcours

La vue parcours affiche l’historique des actions et interactions effectuées avec ce client. Vous avez une vue d’ensemble de la relation avec le prospect en un clin d’œil.

Vue processus

Sur la fiche prospect, vous voyez en un clin d’œil à l’étape à laquelle se trouve celui-ci dans le processus commercial. Il suffit de cliquer sur une étape pour que le prospect soit mis à jour.

Accès en mobilité (mode connecté)

L’interface utilisateur de Cirrus Shield s’adapte à tous les écrans: ordinateur de bureau, tablette, mobile grâce à une technologie de type « Responsive ».

Intégration avec Serveur Email (IMAP)

Affichez l’ensemble des échanges par email effectués avec un lead ou un contact, automatiquement. Cirrus Shield se connecte à votre serveur email (IMAP) et télécharge et associe les emails aux bons contacts. Vous continuez de travailler avec votre logiciel de messagerie quel qu’il soit sans changer vos habitudes.

Règles de partage

Cirrus Shield vous permet de gérer la hiérarchie des positions dans votre entreprise afin que les droits d’accès aux données respectent l’organisation de votre entreprise. Vous choisissez ainsi qui peut voir quoi dans votre CRM.

Appels en un clic

Lorsque vous cliquez sur le numéro de téléphone d’un contact dans Cirrus Shield, cela lance l’appel avec l’application téléphone paramétrée, que ce soit sur mobile ou sur ordinateur de bureau.

Ajout de contact en un clic

Sur la fiche du contact, un bouton vous permet d’ajouter le contact à votre carnet d’adresses du téléphone (sur votre mobile) ou de votre logiciel de messagerie (sur votre ordinateur).

Connecteur Outlook

Le connecteur Outlook vous permet de synchroniser les contacts et événements (rendez-vous) de votre client Outlook avec ceux de Cirrus Shield. Choisissez si vous souhaitez synchroniser tous les contacts et événements ou uniquement ceux qui ont une certaine catégorie. La synchronisation se fait ensuite en arrière-plan automatiquement grâce aux règles que vous avez définies.

Groupes

Les groupes permettent de gérer des droits d’accès à des personnes indépendamment de leur position dans la hiérarchie. Cela permet de gérer des organisations matricielles ou des équipes de vente. Vous pouvez ensuite assigner un enregistrement, comme une opportunité ou un ticket de support, à un groupe.

Vision à 360° du client

Lorsque vous travaillez avec Cirrus Shield CRM, vos différentes actions seront associées pour construire une vue à 360° du client. Sur la fiche d’un client, vous avez ainsi une vision de l’ensemble des éléments liés à la vie de celui-ci.

Commerciale

Retrouvez l’historique des activités liées à ce client : tâches, rendez-vous, notes, opportunités commerciales. Les informations viennent également construire la vue parcours automatiquement.

U

Opérations

Identifiez sur la fiche d’un compte, l’ensemble des devis des factures et les produits, vendus à ce client. Cela vous permettra de mieux cibler vos actions commerciales dans une optique de ventes croisées. Vous pouvez également historiser les contrats avec ce client pour compléter la vision à 360°.

l

Modules personnalisés

La puissance de Cirrus Shield se révèle lors de sa personnalisation. L’ensemble des modules personnalisés liés à la fiche du client se retrouve également dans la vision à 360° de celui-ci.

i

Gestion des contacts

Parce qu’il est important d’identifier au sein d’un compte les différents interlocuteurs et leur rôle, le module de gestion des contacts vous permet d’enrichir les informations avec des champs standards ou personnalisés. Identifiez le niveau de relation avec chaque contact afin de travailler votre réseau relationnel et monter en puissance au sein des comptes que vous ciblez. Et avec la fonctionnalité IMAP, retrouvez automatiquement l’ensemble des emails échangés avec ce contact.

Indicateurs de synthèse

Les champs calculés permettent de faire remonter des informations d’agrégation au niveau d’une fiche. Affichez par exemple le montant du CA sur la fiche d’un client pour voir où vous en êtes par rapport à l’année précédente. De la même manière, vous pouvez afficher la valeur à vie du client (ou customer lifetime value).

Suivi des opportunités et de l’entonnoir des ventes

Parce que le suivi des opportunités d’affaires est central dans la gestion de votre entreprise, Cirrus Shield facilite la collaboration et le partage d’information autour des opportunités.

Gestion des objectifs commerciaux

Cirrus Shield vous permet de mettre en place un suivi des objectifs commerciaux. Définissez les objectifs de vente de chaque commercial puis faites le suivi du réalisé versus l’objectif, en temps réel.

Gestion des objectifs commerciaux

Cirrus Shield vous permet de mettre en place un suivi des objectifs commerciaux. Définissez les objectifs de vente de chaque commercial puis faites le suivi du réalisé versus l’objectif, en temps réel.

Vision du funnel en mode KANBAN

Visualisez votre funnel avec la vue KANBAN qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur les opportunités en fonction de l’étape à laquelle elle se trouve. Glissez-déposez l’opportunité pour changer l’étape à laquelle elle se trouve, celle-ci est automatiquement mise à jour.

Vision du funnel en mode KANBAN

Visualisez votre funnel avec la vue KANBAN qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur les opportunités en fonction de l’étape à laquelle elle se trouve. Glissez-déposez l’opportunité pour changer l’étape à laquelle elle se trouve, celle-ci est automatiquement mise à jour.

Équipes de vente

Travaillez en équipe autour d’une opportunité avec la fonctionnalité des Groupes de Cirrus Shield.

Équipes de vente

Travaillez en équipe autour d’une opportunité avec la fonctionnalité des Groupes de Cirrus Shield.

Vue Processus

Identifiez en un clin d’oeil les opportunités et le statut auquel elles se trouvent avec la vue processus.

Vue Processus

Identifiez en un clin d’oeil les opportunités et le statut auquel elles se trouvent avec la vue processus.

Planning des revenus

Vous avez besoin d’avoir de la visibilité sur votre cash flow prévisionnel? Mettez en place la fonctionnalité de planning des revenus. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet d’identifier le planning des revenus associés à une opportunité d’affaire.

Planning des revenus

Vous avez besoin d’avoir de la visibilité sur votre cash flow prévisionnel? Mettez en place la fonctionnalité de planning des revenus. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet d’identifier le planning des revenus associés à une opportunité d’affaire.

Collaboration

Ajoutez des notes d’information à votre opportunité afin de partager des informations sur l’évolution de celle-ci avec vos collaborateurs.

Collaboration

Ajoutez des notes d’information à votre opportunité afin de partager des informations sur l’évolution de celle-ci avec vos collaborateurs.

Conversion du prospect en client

Dans Cirrus Shield, une opportunité peut être associée à un prospect ou à un client. Lorsque vous gagnez une opportunité avec un prospect, sa conversion en client se fait en un clic. Vous retrouvez sur la fiche client l’ensemble de l’historique du prospect.

Conversion du prospect en client

Dans Cirrus Shield, une opportunité peut être associée à un prospect ou à un client. Lorsque vous gagnez une opportunité avec un prospect, sa conversion en client se fait en un clic. Vous retrouvez sur la fiche client l’ensemble de l’historique du prospect.

Gestion des partenaires

Envoi de leads
Avec les formulaires WordPress connectés à Cirrus Shield, offrez à vos partenaires un formulaire d’enregistrement des leads. Identifiez les partenaires les plus efficaces et facilitez la gestion des commissions avec un processus automatisé et transparent.

Suivi des opportunités en commun Avec la fonctionnalité des groupes, ajoutez vos partenaires à l’équipe en charge d’une opportunité afin qu’ils puissent y accéder. Vous leur permettez ainsi de collaborer dans une optique de chasse en meute.

Portail des partenaires
Avec la fonctionnalité de portail de Cirrus Shield CRM, vous offrez à vos partenaires un espace privé et sécurisé de collaboration autour de la démarche commerciale. Choisissez les modules auxquels vos partenaires ont accès et définissez les règles de partage sur les données. Vos partenaires ont accès aux données partagées et peuvent collaborer avec vos équipes.

Pilotage et analyse des données

Cirrus Shield vous propose en standard un ensemble de rapports et tableaux de bords de suivi de votre activité commerciale et marketing. Avec son puissant outil de reporting, Cirrus Shield vous permet également de créer les rapports dont vous avez besoin en quelques clics. Mesurez les indicateurs de performance de votre choix et améliorez l’efficacité des actions qui permettront à votre entreprise de se développer.

Pilotage et analyse des données

Cirrus Shield vous propose en standard un ensemble de rapports et tableaux de bords de suivi de votre activité commerciale et marketing. Avec son puissant outil de reporting, Cirrus Shield vous permet également de créer les rapports dont vous avez besoin en quelques clics. Mesurez les indicateurs de performance de votre choix et améliorez l’efficacité des actions qui permettront à votre entreprise de se développer.

Une tarification sur mesure

Sélectionnez l’édition la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Les mises à jour de Cirrus Shield avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités déployées régulièrement ainsi que le support sont inclus dans toutes les éditions.

STARTER

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

Une tarification sur mesure

Sélectionnez l’édition la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Les mises à jour de Cirrus Shield avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités déployées régulièrement ainsi que le support sont inclus dans toutes les éditions.

STARTER

 

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires