00 00 00

Integrations

Outlook connected with Cirrus Shield

Online Forms on WordPress

Emailing and Marketing Automation

Online Payment with Stripe

E-Signature with HelloSign

E-commerce with Prestashop

Single sign-on

Calendly Integration

Connected Solutions

API Cirrus Shield

Integrations

Outlook connecté avec Cirrus Shield

Formulaires en ligne sur WordPress

Emailing et Marketing Automation

Paiement en ligne avec Stripe

E-commerce avec Prestashop et Magento

Authentification unique

Solutions connectées

API Cirrus Shield

A resolutely open Platform, Cirrus Shield integrates natively with a regularly enriched set of applications. Those who wish can also integrate Cirrus Shield with their applications through the REST API that the solution offers.

 

  The Outlook plugin allows you to synchronize contacts and events between Outlook and Cirrus Shield. Define the direction of synchronization, the merge rules, and the periodicity of the synchronization. The Outlook extension takes care of keeping your Outlook synchronized with Cirrus Shield.

  Achieve your targeting in Cirrus Shield by taking advantage of the wealth of data available in your 360° view to segment your base as accurately as possible, then synchronize your segments in lists within your favorite email marketing tool such as Sendinblue or Mailchimp (beta). Cirrus Shield’s native connectors with these solutions also allow you to receive click and open information on your emailing campaigns (Sendinblue) in the CRM. Unsubscriptions and bounces update the associated contact card, automatically.

signature-électronique

  By connecting HelloSign to Cirrus Shield, you benefit from an electronic signature solution that allows your teams to send, have them signed and save documents essential to their activity in complete safety. Electronic signatures speed up your workflows, improve document processing times and reduce sales cycles.

  Myddleware is an open source middleware solution that connects a multitude of solutions. Cirrus Shield’s free Myddleware connector therefore allows you to communicate Cirrus Shield with the entire ecosystem of Myddleware connected solutions such as: Mautic, Hubspot, Dolist, Sage50, Sage Financials ,…

  A “low code” type application platform, Cirrus Shield also offers an open and secure REST API allowing you to develop any type of integration with your company’s information system.

WordPress Plugin with Cirrus Shield allows you to easily create forms on your website that are connected to Cirrus Shield. You can connect a form to create prospects who make contact requests on your site, or any other type of data such as job applications, support requests, satisfaction questionnaires. The data is automatically created in Cirrus Shield. Configure the email alerts sent by the extension, the legal notices to be GDPR compliant, or the double opt-in.

 

  With its native integration with Stripe, Cirrus Shield allows you to have your bills paid online. Each invoice will have a payment link generated by Cirrus Shield. Send this link by email to your customers who will then be able to pay the invoice by a multitude of means: credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), SEPA direct debit or digital wallet (Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wechat Pay, etc.) . As soon as the payment is made by the customer, the status of your invoice in Cirrus Shield is automatically updated. Payments are therefore monitored in real time.

  The Integration of Cirrus Shield with Microsoft Azure allows you to take advantage of Single Sign On from Microsoft’s cloud platform. Your users switch between your different systems without having to re-enter their username and password.

Calendly-CRL

✓ When your prospects schedule meetings from Calendly, Cirrus Shield automatically creates them with appointments in the CRM. If a lead already exists, the event will simply be added to the existing record.

Several fields will be synchronized between Calendly and Cirrus Shield such as: the prospect’s first name, last name, email address, company, meeting place, start date and end date of the event.

Customized Pricing

Select the edition that best suits your needs. Cirrus Shield updates with new features rolled out regularly as well as support are included in all editions.

 

 

STARTER

 

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ per additional user

 

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ per additional user

 

Customized Pricing

Select the edition that best suits your needs. Cirrus Shield updates with new features rolled out regularly as well as support are included in all editions.

 

 

STARTER

 

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

Intégrations

Outlook connecté avec Cirrus Shield

Formulaires en ligne sur WordPress

Emailing et Marketing Automation

Paiement en ligne avec Stripe

E-commerce avec Prestashop et Magento

Authentification unique

Solutions connectées

API Cirrus Shield

Intégrations

Outlook connecté avec Cirrus Shield

Formulaires en ligne sur WordPress

Emailing et Marketing Automation

Paiement en ligne avec Stripe

E-commerce avec Prestashop et Magento

Authentification unique

Solutions connectées

API Cirrus Shield

Plateforme résolument ouverte vers l’extérieur, Cirrus Shield s’intègre nativement avec un ensemble d’applications régulièrement enrichi. Ceux qui le souhaitent peuvent également intégrer Cirrus Shield avec leurs applications au travers de l’API REST que la solution propose.

  L’extension Outlook permet de synchroniser les contacts et les évènements entre Outlook et Cirrus Shield. Définissez le sens de synchronisation, les règles de fusion, et la périodicité de la synchronisation. L’extension Outlook se charge de maintenir votre Outlook synchronisé avec Cirrus Shield.

  Réalisez votre ciblage dans Cirrus Shield en profitant de la richesse des données disponibles dans votre vue à 360° pour segmenter votre base de manière la plus juste possible, puis synchronisez vos segments dans des listes au sein de votre outil d’email marketing favori tel que Sendinblue our Mailchimp (beta). Les connecteurs natifs de Cirrus Shield avec ces solutions permettent également de recevoir les informations de clic et d’ouverture sur vos campagnes d’emailing (Sendinblue) dans le CRM. Les désabonnements et les rebonds viennent mettre à jour la fiche de contact associée, automatiquement.

  En connectant votre plateforme e-commerce à Cirrus Shield, vous enrichissez une vision à 360° de vos clients qui intègre des données venant de différentes sources telles que votre outil d’emailing, votre site web ou encore votre outil de comptabilité. Avec des données enrichies par la synchronisation des contacts, des paniers, des commandes et des factures, Cirrus Shield vous permettra de mieux segmenter votre base et de réaliser des actions marketing et commerciales mieux ciblées et donc plus efficaces. Profitez des outils de reporting afin de réaliser des analyses et d’adapter votre stratégie pour augmenter vos ventes et améliorer la satisfaction de vos clients.

  Myddleware est une solution open source de middleware qui permet de connecter entre elles une multitude de solutions. Le connecteur gratuit Myddleware de Cirrus Shield vous permet donc de faire communiquer Cirrus Shield avec tout l’écosystème des solutions connectées Myddleware telles que: Mautic, Hubspot, Dolist, Sage50, Sage Financials,…

  L’extension WordPress de Cirrus Shield vous permet de créer facilement des formulaires sur votre site web qui sont connectés à Cirrus Shield. Vous pouvez ainsi connecter un formulaire pour créer des prospects qui effectuent des demandes de contact sur votre site, ou tout autre type de données comme des candidatures à l’embauche, des demandes de support, des questionnaires de satisfaction. Les données sont automatiquement créées dans Cirrus Shield. Paramétrez les alertes email envoyées par l’extension, les mentions légales pour être conforme RGPD, ou le double opt-in.

  Avec son intégration native avec Stripe, Cirrus Shield vous permet de vous faire régler vos factures en ligne. Chaque facture aura un lien de paiement généré par Cirrus Shield. Envoyez ce lien par email à vos clients qui pourront alors régler la facture par une multitude de moyens: carte bancaire (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), prélèvement SEPA ou encore portefeuille numérique (Apple Pay, Google Pay,Wechat Pay, etc.). Dès que le règlement est effectué par le client, le statut de votre facture dans Cirrus Shield est automatiquement mis à jour. Le suivi des paiements se fait donc en temps réel.

  L’intégration de Cirrus Shield à Microsoft Azure vous permet de profiter du Single Sign On de la plateforme cloud de Microsoft. Vos utilisateurs passent entre vos différents systèmes sans avoir à spécifier de nouveau leur mot d’utilisateur et mot de passe.

  Plateforme applicative de type “Low code”, Cirrus Shield propose également une API REST ouverte et sécurisée vous permettant de développer tout type d’intégration avec le système d’information de votre entreprise.

Une tarification sur mesure

Sélectionnez l’édition la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Les mises à jour de Cirrus Shield avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités déployées régulièrement ainsi que le support sont inclus dans toutes les éditions.

STARTER

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

Une tarification sur mesure

Sélectionnez l’édition la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Les mises à jour de Cirrus Shield avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités déployées régulièrement ainsi que le support sont inclus dans toutes les éditions.

STARTER

 

15€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires

PREMIUM

 

25€HT/mois

+ 15€ par utilisateur supplémentaires